Navigator
Online Users

In total there are 13 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 11 guests.

Most users ever online was 177 on Wed Aug 04, 2010 2:12 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] based on users active over the past 5 minutes

Recent Topics
Why i could not post...
by: saahir
Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:07 am
View latest reply...

Introduction
by: saahir
Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:53 am
View latest reply...

Introduction
by: saahir
Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:51 am
View latest reply...

intrroduction
by: saahir
Mon Jul 24, 2017 6:13 pm
View latest reply...

Wolves to the slaugh...
by: pradeepgp
Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:37 pm
View latest reply...

My first DIY knife f...
by: kcnanand
Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:00 am
View latest reply...

Unable to cock the D...
by: kcnanand
Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:59 am
View latest reply...

My First DIY Knife :...
by: kcnanand
Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:57 am
View latest reply...

Saiga shotguns..!!!
by: Sp guns
Sat Jul 15, 2017 5:16 am
View latest reply...

Regarding Winchester...
by: G.T.Naidu
Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:11 pm
View latest reply...

Hello my name is Ame...
by: Stinger
Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:05 pm
View latest reply...

Walther ppq
by: Stinger
Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:23 pm
View latest reply...

I need a springer pi...
by: Stinger
Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:14 pm
View latest reply...

FX Impact
by: ai
Wed Jul 05, 2017 10:26 pm
View latest reply...

Mp3 player

We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.
Click here to Register

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

Site Statistics

Total members 4108

Total posts 59544
Total topics 11217

Our newest member gk.kotagiri

Search

Feedback for Yash

Give your ratings about buyers & sellers.

Feedback for Yash

PostAuthor: PureTactical » Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:10 pm

Great guy overall. Pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!
smilies_010
PureTactical
Cal .22
Cal .22
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 1:35 pm
Location: Bangalore
My Guns: Diana 34C, 52, 460, Crosman 1377, 1008RA, Webley Tempest
City: Bangalore

Return to Feedback



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest