Navigator
Online Users

In total there are 9 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 7 guests.

Most users ever online was 177 on Wed Aug 04, 2010 2:12 am

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 7 guests based on users active over the past 5 minutes

Recent Topics
Why i could not post...
by: saahir
Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:07 am
View latest reply...

Introduction
by: saahir
Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:53 am
View latest reply...

Introduction
by: saahir
Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:51 am
View latest reply...

intrroduction
by: saahir
Mon Jul 24, 2017 6:13 pm
View latest reply...

Wolves to the slaugh...
by: pradeepgp
Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:37 pm
View latest reply...

My first DIY knife f...
by: kcnanand
Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:00 am
View latest reply...

Unable to cock the D...
by: kcnanand
Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:59 am
View latest reply...

My First DIY Knife :...
by: kcnanand
Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:57 am
View latest reply...

Saiga shotguns..!!!
by: Sp guns
Sat Jul 15, 2017 5:16 am
View latest reply...

Regarding Winchester...
by: G.T.Naidu
Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:11 pm
View latest reply...

Hello my name is Ame...
by: Stinger
Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:05 pm
View latest reply...

Walther ppq
by: Stinger
Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:23 pm
View latest reply...

I need a springer pi...
by: Stinger
Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:14 pm
View latest reply...

FX Impact
by: ai
Wed Jul 05, 2017 10:26 pm
View latest reply...

Mp3 player

We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.
Click here to Register

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

Site Statistics

Total members 4108

Total posts 59544
Total topics 11217

Our newest member gk.kotagiri

Search

VOERE Präzisionstechnik GmbH

VOERE Präzisionstechnik GmbH

PostAuthor: nazar » Mon Aug 06, 2012 12:43 am

VOERE Präzisionstechnik GmbH

http://voere.com/en/rifle-technology.html


Untere Sparchen 56
6330 Kufstein / Tirol - Austria

Fon: +43 5372 62547
Fax: +43 5372 65752
E-Mail: office@voere.at
Internet: www.voere.at 
“If you can't fly then run, if you can't run then walk, if you can't walk then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward.”
― Martin Luther King Jr.
smilies_002
nazar
Cal .22
Cal .22
 
Posts: 29
Images: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 11:33 am
My Guns: S&W .357 magnum M1 Garand 12 ga Browning Skeet
City: Delhi NCR

Return to Germany & Austria



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest